📌 Price as stated on the product page. ✔ This site uses Affiliated links, we earn from qualifying purchases at no cost to you. 🏷️ Any promotion or Code Valid as of the date/time of the post and may change or expire at any time without notice. ⛔ Content provided is 'AS IS' subject to change without notice at any time.

AMAZON PRIME DAY 2 DAYS ONLY 15th & 16th JULY

midnight PT on Monday, July 15 and runs for 48 hours.
STARTS PDT = 12am 
STARTS MDT = 1am
STARTS CDT = 2am
STARTS EDT = 3am
CHECK OUT ALL THE PRIME DAY DEALS HERE 
https://amzn.to/2X9Co2u
Ends - Anytime
📌 Price as stated on the product page. ✔ This is an Affiliated link, we earn from qualifying purchases at no cost to you. 🏷️ promotion or Code Valid as of the date/time of this post and may change or expire at any time without notice. ⛔ Content provided is 'AS IS' subject to change without notice at any time.

GET MORE DEALS IN OUR FACEBOOK GROUP
When you click on links to various merchants on this site and make a purchase, this can result in this site earning a commission. Affiliate programs and affiliations include, but are not limited to, the eBay.com Amazon.com Impact.com viglink.com to affiliate links on this site. any Affiliated link, we earn from qualifying purchases at no cost to you see our Disclosure Policy for more info

Post a Comment

0 Comments